Repetitiveness

Standard

I don’t have much I feel I can say at this point other than “I’m alive” (again– still?)  Stuff is happening, some expected, some un-.  Nothing bad, just not really anything I feel like I can discuss right now.

I’m alive, I’m well, I’m reading, and I promise I’ll not be so secretive forever.  It’s really not my intention.

Just most of what I can talk about is more repetitive (househousehouse) or mean-spirited (can’t wait to be rid of the roommie) or boring (I had a broccoli and cheese baked potato for lunchy).

My life is an exciting place, just the way I like it.

Leave a Reply

