Currently…

Standard

Working on a new Powerpoint Rant (you guys remember my old Powerpoint Rant?) at David’s insistance.

Or, rather, I’ve got the meat of the emails I was sending him saved, to be broken down into proper form once I get over my case of lazy.  And do screencaps.  (That’s right, folks, this one isn’t gonna be just text!)

Not WoW-related, so just random flailings.  But he was entertained enough to make a special request.  And I can never resist those.

(And for those keeping score at home, his responses aren’t any more in-depth than Seri’s were back in the day…  I’m totally capable of going off on a tangent all by myself with relatively little interference/input)

Leave a Reply

