Returns

Standard

It’s somewhat awkward making a post here after such a long absence.  Of course, after my last post, I wasn’t feeling much like coming here and seeing it at the top of my page, either.

However, I’m alive, well, and recovering (in multiple ways).  And I wanted to say that, even though most of you probably don’t know anything about the situation I referenced in my last post, the support was still very appreciated.

So, I’ll be moving back to posting once again.  I’ve a couple new recipes to add to the pile, as well as some character work I’ve been doing.  I might also actually post about stuff going on in my life, but I don’t really think I want to bore anyone with that.  It’s just variations of same-old, same-old.

Leave a Reply

